Skip to main content

Decision VI/3: Implementation Committee

The Sixth Meeting of the Parties decided in Dec. VI/3 to confirm the positions of Burkina Faso, Chile, Jordan, the Netherlands and the Russian Federation as members of the Implementation Committee for one further year, and to select Austria, Bulgaria, Peru, Philippines and the United Republic of Tanzania as members of the Committee for a two-year period.