Skip to main content
Co-Chairs: Annie Gabriel (Australia) and Agustín Sánchez Guevara (Mexico)
Symbol Document title Documents Posted
Unexpected emissions of trichlorofluoromethane (CFC-11): Submission by United States of America, Canada, European Union, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, Mexico, Chile, El Salvador, Argentina, Burkina Faso, Peru, Paraguay, Colombia,Ecuador,other Parties
ar ch en en en fr ru sp
13 July 2018, 11:11