Skip to main content
Title Chairs/conveners/facilitators

Co-chairs: Mr. Cornelius Rhein  (Belgium) and Ms. Ana Maria Kleymeyer (Micronesia, Federated States of)

Co-chairs: Ms. Morane Godfrin (France) and Ms. Linda Kosgei (Kenya)

Co-chairs: Mr. Idris Abdullahi Ishaka  (Nigeria) and Mr. Henry Wöhrnschimmel (Switzerland)

Co-chairs: Ms. Liana Ghahramanyan (Armenia) and Mr. Alessandro Giuliano Peru (Italy)

Co-chairs: Mr. Eng. Ali Tumayhi (Saudi Arabia) and Mr. Andrew Clark (United States of America)

Co-facilitators: Mr. Michel Gauvin (Canada) and Mr. Leslie Smith (Grenada)

Co-facilitators: Mr. Martijn Hildebrand (Netherlands) and Mr. Obed Meringo Baloyi (South Africa)

Co-chairs: Ms. Shontelle Wellington (Barbados) and Ms. Jana Mašíčková (Czechia)

Co-chairs: Ms. Bruna Veríssimo Lima Santos (Brazil) and Ms. Heidi Stockhaus (Germany)