Skip to main content
Title Chairs/conveners/facilitators
Contact group on HFCs Co-Chairs: Mr. Patrick McInerney (Australia) and Mr. Xia Yingxian (China)
Budget committee Facilitators: Mr. Ives Enrique Gomez Salas (Mexico) and Ms. Jean Clarke (Ireland)
Contact Group on Replenishment Co-Chairs: Mr. Obed Meringo Baloyi (South Africa) and Mr. Philippe Chemouny (Canada)
​Informal consultations on safety standards Facilitated by China
Legal Drafting Group (Open to all) Draft text of the Amendment – from the Legal Drafting Group