Skip to main content
Title Chairs/conveners/facilitators
Budget committee Co-Chairs: Ms. Fiona Walters (United Kingdom) and Mr. Kazeem Bayero (Nigeria)
Replenishment Contact Group Co-Chairs: Mr. Agustin Sanchez (Mexico) and Mr. Jozef Buys (Belgium)
Critical Uses Nominations Co-Chairs: Ms. Donnalyn Charles (St Lucia) and Mr. Mikkel Sorensen (Denmark)
Monitoring on Trade Co-Chairs: Mr. Leslie Smith (Grenada) and Ms. Nancy Seymour (Canada)
Alternatives to ODS Chair: Ms. Alice Gaustad (Norway)