Skip to main content

Decision VIII/3: Membership of the Implementation Committee

The Eighth Meeting of the Parties decided in Dec. VIII/3:

  1. To note with appreciation the work done by the Implementation Committee;
  2. To confirm the positions of Canada, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, Uruguay and Zambia for one further year, and to select Dominican Republic, Germany, Ghana, Indonesia, and Lithuania as members of the Committee for a two-year period.