Skip to main content

Decision IV/6: Implementation Committee

The Fourth Meeting of the Parties decided in Dec. IV/6 to confirm the positions of Cameroon, Chile, Russian Federation, Thailand and the United States as members of the Implementation Committee for one further year, and to select Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Republic of Korea and Uganda for a two-year period.